SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF
 
Facilitator
 
Amy Finn Amy Finn
amy.finn@nwseonline.com
 
Teachers
 
Jared Berlage Jared Berlage
jared.berlage@nwseonline.com
Kim Merritt Kim Merritt
kim.merritt@nwseonline.com
 
Aaron Slagley Aaron Slagley
aaron.slagley@nwseonline.com
 
Paraeducators
 
Alycia Buhr Alycia Buhr
alycia.buhr@nwseonline.com
Jennifer Cobb Jennifer Cobb
Jennifer.cobb@nwseonline.com
 
Krista Greene Krista Greene
krista.greene@nwseonline.com
Mary Young Mary Young
mary.young@nwseonline.com