SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF
 
Facilitator
 
Amy Finn Amy Finn
amy.finn@nwseonline.com
 
Teachers
 
Jared Berlage Jared Berlage
jared.berlage@nwseonline.com
Kim Merritt Kim Merritt
kim.merritt@nwseonline.com
 
Aaron Slagley Aaron Slagley
aaron.slagley@nwseonline.com
 
Paraeducators
 
Alycia Buhr Alycia Buhr
alycia.buhr@nwseonline.com
Krista Greene Krista Greene
krista.greene@nwseonline.com
 
Carly Hayes Carly Hayes
carly.hayes@nwseonline.com
Lydia Lewis Lydia Lewis
lydia.lewis@nwseonline.com
 
Cara Schriner Cara Schriner
cara.schriner@nwseonline.com
Cathy West Cathy West
cathy.west@nwseonline.com
 
Mary Young Mary Young
mary.young@nwseonline.com