ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Director
 
Dr. Christy Hopper Dr. Christy Hopper
christy.hopper@nwseonline.com
Program Supervisor
 
Tracy Dahl Tracy Dahl
tracy.dahl@nwseonline.com
Program Supervisor
 
Bryan Kamper Bryan Kamper
bryan.kamper@nwseonline.com
Bookkeeper
 
Carissa Bradt Carissa Bradt
carissa.bradt@nwseonline.com
Secretary to Director
 
Terri Allendorf Terri Allendorf
terri.allendorf@nwseonline.com
Personnel Coordinator
 
Sheila Johnson Sheila Johnson
sheila.johnson@nwseonline.com