SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF
 
Behavior Consultant  
 
Sabrina Schultz-McClain Sabrina Schultz-McClain
sabrina.schultz@nwseonline.com
 
Occupational Therapists  
 
Tracy Boyer Tracy Boyer
tracy.boyer@nwseonline.com
Courtney Burkhardt Courtney Burkhardt
courtney.burckhardt@nwseonline.com
 
Bricelynn Kloster Bricelynn Kloster
bricelynn.kloster@nwseonline.com
Linda Kluesner-Yett Linda Kluesner-Yett (COTA)
linda.yett@nwseonline.com
 
Lisa Roland Lisa Roland
lisa.roland@nwseonline.com
 
Physical Therapists  
 
Cora Magee Cora Magee
cora.magee@nwseonline.com
Isabelle Pattarozzi Isabelle Pattarozzi
isabelle.pattarozzi@nwseonline.com
 
Stephanie Schuber Stephanie Schubert
stephanie.schubert@nwseonline.com
 
Psychologists  
 
Tina Brestrup Tina Brestrup
tina.brestrup@nwseonline.com
Julie Coder Julie Coder
julie.coder@nwseonline.com
 
Dan Gunning Dan Gunning
dan.gunning@nwseonline.com
 
     
Educational Diagnostician  
 
Peggy Dieken Peggy Dieken
peggy.dieken@nwseonline.com
Tabethe Galle Tabethe Galle
tabethe.galle@nwseonline.com
 
Tammy Olson Tammy Olson
tammy.olson@nwseonline.com
 
Social Workers and Counselors  
 
Amanda Hagen Amanda Hagen
amanda.hagen@nwseonline.com
Kara Stadel Kara Stadel
kara.stadel@nwseonline.com
 
Kelsey Wild Kelsey Wild
kelsey.wild@nwseonline.com
 
Medicaid Compliance Specialist  
 
Teresa Maidak Teresa Maidak
teresa.maidak@nwseonline.com
 
Step Coordinator  
 
Robin Pearson Robin Pearson
robin.pearson@nwseonline.com
Vision Itinerant Teacher  
 
Steve McAuliff Steve McAuliff
steve.mcauliff@nwseonline.com
 
Northwest Academy Staff