SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF
 
Behavior Consultant  
 
Sabrina Schultz-McCain Sabrina Schultz-McCain
sabrina.schultz@nwseonline.com
 
Occupational Therapists  
 
Tracy Boyer Tracy Boyer
tracy.boyer@nwseonline.com
Deborah Hershberger Deborah Hershberger
deb.hershberger@nwseonline.com
 
Lisa Roland Lisa Roland
lisa.roland@nwseonline.com
Linda Kluesner-Yett Linda Kluesner-Yett (COTA)
linda.yett@nwseonline.com
Physical Therapists  
 
Dr. Julie Bryan Dr. Julie Bryan
julie.bryan@nwseonline.com
Mark Bryan Mark Bryan
mark.bryan@nwseonline.com
Psychologists  
 
Tina Brestrup Tina Brestrup
tina.brestrup@nwseonline.com
Julie Coder Julie Coder
julie.coder@nwseonline.com
 
Christina Edler Christina Edler
christina.edler@nwseonline.com
Brittney Gerstner Brittney Gerstner
brittney.gerstner@nwseonline.com
 
Karen Riffey Karen Riffey
karen.riffey1@nwseonline.com
Barbara Vines Barbara Vines
barbara.vines@nwseonline.com
Medical Review Nurse  
 
Katelin Breuning Katelin Breuning
Katelin.breuning@nwseonline.com
Social Workers  
 
Amy Larson Amy Larson
amy.larson1@nwseonline.com
Cole Marvin Cole Marvin
cole.marvin@nwseonline.com
 
Barb Nowak Barb Nowak
barbara.nowak@nwseonline.com
Kelsey Wild Kelsey Wild
kelsey.wild@nwseonline.com
Step Coordinator  
 
Robin Pearson Robin Pearson
robin.pearson@nwseonline.com
Vision  
 
Char Goode Char Goode
char.goode@nwseonline.com
Hearing  
 
Valerie Benson Valerie Benson
val.benson@nwseonline.com
Alex Dalton Alex Dalton
alex.dalton@nwseonline.com
Northwest Academy Staff