SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF
 
Behavior Consultant  
 
Sabrina Schultz-McCain Sabrina Schultz-McCain
sabrina.schultz@nwseonline.com
 
Occupational Therapists  
 
Tracy Boyer Tracy Boyer
tracy.boyer@nwseonline.com
Lisa Roland Lisa Roland
lisa.roland@nwseonline.com
 
Linda Kluesner-Yett Linda Kluesner-Yett (COTA)
linda.yett@nwseonline.com
 
Physical Therapists  
 
Dr. Julie Bryan Isabelle Pattarozzi
isabelle.pattarozzi@nwseonline.com
Mark Bryan Stephanie Schubert
stephanie.schubert@nwseonline.com
Psychologists  
 
Tina Brestrup Tina Brestrup
tina.brestrup@nwseonline.com
Tia Carlson Tia Carlson
tia.carlsonr@nwseonline.com
 
Julie Coder Julie Coder
julie.coder@nwseonline.com
Michelle Gomez Michelle Gomez (intern)
michelle.gomez@nwseonline.com
 
Brittney Gerstner Dan Gunning
dan.gunning@nwseonline.com
Brittney Gerstner Barb Vines
barb.vines@nwseonline.com
     
Educational Diagnostician  
 
Brittney Gerstner Peggy Dieken
peggy.dieken@nwseonline.com
Social Workers  
 
Amanda Perkins Amanda Hagen
amanda.hagen@nwseonline.com
Teresa Maidak Teresa Maidak
teresa.maidak@nwseonline.com
 
Barb Nowak Barb Nowak
barbara.nowak@nwseonline.com
Amanda Perkins Kara Stadel
kara.stadel@nwseonline.com
 
Kelsey Wild Kelsey Wild
kelsey.wild@nwseonline.com
 
Step Coordinator  
 
Robin Pearson Robin Pearson
robin.pearson@nwseonline.com
Vision  
 
Char Goode Char Goode
char.goode@nwseonline.com
Hearing  
 
Alex Dalton Alex Potter
alex.dalton@nwseonline.com
 
Northwest Academy Staff